Michigan Center for Rural Health Staff

Picture of John Barnas Executive Director
John Barnas
Executive Director

John.Barnas@hc.msu.edu
(517) 432-9216

Picture of Crystal Barter Director of Performance Improvement

Crystal Barter
Director of Performance Improvement

Crystal.Barter@hc.msu.edu
(517) 432-0006

Picture of Victoria Lantzy Rural Education Manager

Victoria Lantzy 
Rural Education Manager

Victoria.Lantzy@hc.msu.edu
(517) 355-8250

 Marc Maldaver Picture

Marc Maldaver
Administrative Assistant

mcrhaa@hc.msu.edu
(517) 355-7979

 Picture of Natalie Bobowski

Natalie Bobowski
Administrative Assistant

mcrhaa@hc.msu.edu
(517) 355-7979

Picture of Jeff Nagy Quality Improvement Adviser

Jeff Nagy
Quality Improvement Advisor 

Jeff.Nagy@hc.msu.edu 
(517) 884-8641

Picture of Rachel Ruddock Recruitment and Retention Services

Rachel Ruddock 
Recruitment and Retention Services 

Rachel.Ruddock@hc.msu.edu
(517) 355-7758

Picture of Sara Wright Community Programs Assistant

Sara Wright
Rural Health Improvement Coordinator

Sara.Wright@hc.msu.edu
(517) 353-3990

 Picture of Jill

Jill Oesterle
Rural Health Clinics Manager 

Jillynn.Oesterle@hc.msu.edu 
(517) 353-6891

Contact Us

Michigan Center for Rural Health
909 Fee Road, B-218 West Fee Hall 
Michigan State University
East Lansing, MI 48824
(517) 355-7979