MICHIGAN CRITICAL ACCESS HOSPITAL QUALITY NETWORK BOARD OF DIRECTOR'S BALLOT

In accordance to Michigan Critical Access Hospital Quality Network Governing Rules, SECTION 4 (A) <u>Network Meetings</u>: Annual Meeting: The annual meeting will be for election of officers, annual review of governing rules and agenda items to include any strategic planning needs that might have been identified during the last year along with a Network Financial report.

Article VII (Section II) SECTION 1. <u>Executive Committee.</u> The Network shall have an Executive Committee, which shall be composed of the officers of the network, the three strategy group leaders, and up to six additional Member Representatives elected by the network membership. This committee will be responsible for developing an annual work plan.

Officers of the Network will be a President, Vice President, Secretary, and Treasurer

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE: Is composed of the 4 Officers, 3 Strategy Group Leaders, and up to 6 additional member representatives.

The following nominations will be presented for MICAH QN Executive Committee for 2022:

Mariah Hesse - President Jen Anderson – Vice President Barb Wainright – Secretary Christi Salo – Treasurer Tiffany Friar – Strategy Group #1 Leader (Making Care Safer by Reducing the Harm Caused in the Delivery of Care) Jen Monzo – Strategy Group # 2 Leader (Data Management and Analysis) Heather Schragg – Strategy Group #3 Leader (Effective Communication and Coordination of Care) Christine Bissonette - Member Sherrie Toth – Member Kena Nicholson – Member Todd Peltola – Member Lindsey Skiles – Member Darcy Donnelly – Member

Hospital Name:	
Please indicate your approval for the following slate of Officers	
and Strategy Group leaders by checking the column for approval. If	
you do not approve, please leave the column blank.	
If you approve the entire slate, please check here.	
Officers	
Mariah Hesse, Sparrow Clinton - President	
Jen Anderson, Sparrow Ionia - Vice President	
Barb Wainright, Spectrum Gerber Memorial - Secretary	
Christi Salo, Munising Memorial Hospital - Treasurer	
Strategy Group Leaders	
Tiffany Friar, Sparrow Eaton Hospital – Strategy Group #1	
Jen Monzo, McKenzie Memorial Hospital – Strategy Group #2	
Heather Schragg, Eaton Rapids Medical Center – Strategy Group #3	
Current Executive Committee Members	
Sherrie Toth, Bronson Lakeview Hospital Member	
Christine Bissonette, Kalkaska Memorial Health Center - Member	
Kena Nicholson, Helen Newberry Joy Hospital – Member	
Todd Peltola, Baraga County Memorial Hospital – Member	
Lindsey Skiles, Hills & Dales General Hospital – Member	
Darcy Donnelly, Aspirus Health – Member	